Sushi

09Sep10

Last night I had a myriad of stress dreams, but the most memorable player was a giant orange octopus.

At first it was a friendly octopus in a huge cylindrical tank, but nothing stays friendly with anxiety logic for very long. Soon it seemed that no mater where I stood along the edge, the dark mass of the octopus was too close to the surface and even though it couldn’t see me, the tentacles could always find me…

This is not the octopus I was looking for, but it does have the creepiness factor

Needless to say, I’ll need some time before I feel more friendly about octopus again.

No Responses Yet to “Sushi”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

